CITA Topic Area Leaders

CITA Topic Area Leaders


We are glad to announce our new Topic Area Leaders – selected by the CITA Bureau Permanent in consultation with the CITA RAG Europe.

CITA wishes good work to all of them!

Topic Area A – R & D vehicle compliance

  • Víctor Salvachúa, APPLUS. Chairperson
  • Karsten Graef, TÜV SÜD. Deputy Chairperson
  • Stefan Teller, SGS. Deputy Chairperson

Topic Area B – Optimizing current vehicle compliance

  • Pascal Buekenhoudt, GOCA VLAANDEREN. Chairperson
  • Marian Rybiansky, TESTEK. Deputy Chairperson

Topic Area C – External affairs

  • Richard Goebelt, VdTÜV. Chairperson
  • Oliver Deiters, DEKRA. Deputy Chairperson

Topic Area D – Environmental protection systems

  • Thomas Ost, DEKRA. Chairperson
  • Pascal Buekenhoudt, GOCA VLAANDEREN. Deputy Chairperson

Topic Area E – Quality, training & confidence

  • Eva Morger, BILPROVNINGEN. Chairperson
  • David Meskhishvili, GVIBA. Deputy Chairperson

Share this post